General Committees: 2023-24

1. Student Quality Assurance Cell (SQAC)

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman
Mr. Rakshith Rao Co-ordinator
Mrs. Deepika G. Co-ordinator

Chethan, III BBA Student Representative

2. Women Empowerment Cell

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman

Mr. Chethan Shetty K. Vice Chairman
Mrs. Veena V. Bhat Co-ordinator
Dr. Deepa Co-ordinator

Mrs. Rakshitha Shetty Member Mrs. Akshatha Shet Member

Varshitha S., III BBA Student Representative Sinchana, II BCA (B) Student Representative

3. Innovation & Entrepreneurship Development Cell

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman
Mr. Sharath Kumar Co-ordinator
Mr. Akshay Kumar Co-ordinator

Mr. Rajath Bangera Member Mr. Pranam B. Member

Sooraj, III B.Com. (B) Student Representative

4. Consumer Forum

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman Mrs. Avitha M. Correa Co-ordinator Ms. Pooja Co-ordinator

Srajan Shetty, II B.Com. (B) Student Representative

5. Human Values & Professional Ethics Cell

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman

Mr. Chethan Shetty K. Vice Chairman Mrs. Nanda Rai Co-ordinator Ms. Deepa Poojary Co-ordinator

Sinchana, II BCA (B) Student Representative

6. SC & ST Cell

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman Mr. Mahesh Naik Co-ordinator

Mr. Hareesha B. Member Ms. Vinutha H.S. Member

Shakila, III B.Com. (A) Student Representative Vignesh, III BCA Student Representative

7. Certificate Course Committee

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman

Mr. Chethan Shetty K. Vice Chairman Mr. Satish Shetty Co-ordinator Mrs. Wilma S.C. Co-ordinator

Mr. Rakshith Rao Member Mrs. Avitha M. Correa Member Mr. Sudhir Kumar Member Mr. Rajath Bangera Member Mr. Sharath Kumar Member Mrs. Preeti Hegde Member Mr. Yogeesh Member Mr. Stalin D'Souza Member Mr. Harish Kanchan Member Ms. Ravina C. Poojary Member

8. N. S. S. Advisory Committee

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman

Mr. Chethan Shetty K. Programme Officer & Co-ordinator
Ms. Deepa Poojary Asst. Programme Officer & Co-ordinator

Mr. Rajesh Shetty
Mr. Rakshith Rao
Member
Mr. Satish Shetty
Mr. Praveen Mogaveera
Mrs. Reshma Shetty
Member

Nashyanth, II B.Com. (C) Student Representative Shraddha, II BBA Student Representative

9. N. C. C. Advisory Committee

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman

Mr. Chethan Shetty K. Vice Chairman

Mr. Hareesha B. Officer & Co-ordinator

Mr. Sharath Kumar Asst. Co-ordinator

Harish, III B.Com. (A) Student Representative

Deeksha, III B.Sc. Student Representative

10. Parent-Teacher Association

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Hon. Advisor

Mr. K. Rajarama Shetty President

Mr. Chethan Shetty K. Vice President

Mrs. Laxmi C. Naik Secretary

Mr. Satish Shetty Joint Secretary

Mrs. Veena V. Bhat Member Mrs. Nanda Rai Member

Mr. Rakshith Rao Member Mr. Mahesh Kumar Member

Mrs. Preeti Hegde Member

Mr. Harish Member

11. 'Dhwani' Wall Magazine Committee

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chief Editor

Dr. Deepa Executive Editor

Mrs. Revathi K. Member

Ms. Malathi Member Mr. Stalin D'souza Member

Ms. Vinutha H.S. Member Mrs. Rakshitha Shetty Member

Srinabha, II B.Com. (B) Student Representative

Rashmi, III B.Com. (B) Student Representative

Abhinaya, III B.Com. (C) Student Representative Deviprasad, III BCA Student Representative

Carritha I.D.Com (D) Ctudent Depresentative

Sanmitha, I B.Com. (B) Student Representative

Keerthana, I BBA Student Representative Lakshmikanth, III B.Sc. Student Representative

12. 'Campus Voice' Bi-Annual News Bulletin Committee

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chief Editor

Ms. Monica Dsouza Executive Editor

Ms. Vinaya V. Shetty
Member
Mrs. Josline Renita D Almeida
Member
Ms. Rashmi Gavadi
Ms. Nirmala B.
Member

13. Extension Activities - Advisory Committee

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman Mr. Chethan Shetty K. Co-ordinator

Mr. Satish Shetty Member Mr. Praveen Mogaveera Member Mrs. Avitha M. Correa Member Mr. Hareesha B. Member Ms. Deepa Poojary Member Mr. Sharath Kumar Member Mr. Yogeesh Member Member Ms. Malathi

Ms. Pooja Member

Lakshmikanth, III B.Sc. Student Representative Rashmitha, III BCA Student Representative

14. Canteen & Free Mid - day Meal Committee

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman

Mr. Chethan Shetty K. Co-ordinator

Mr. Rakshith RaoMemberMr. Mahesh NaikMemberMrs. Avitha M. CorreaMemberMr. Rajeeva ShettyMember

Shrisha, III B.Com. (C)

Vaishnavi, M.S., II BCA (B)

Student Representative

Student Representative

Student Representative

Principal