General Committees: 2024-25

1. Student Quality Assurance Cell (SQAC)

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman
Mr. Rakshith Rao Co-ordinator
Mrs. Deepika G. Co-ordinator

Shraddha, III BBA Student Representative

2. Women Empowerment Cell

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty
Mrs. Veena V. Bhat
Co-ordinator
Ms. Rashmi Gavadi
Mrs. Jayalakshmi
Mrs. Rakshitha Shetty
Member

Sinchana, III B.Com. (A) Student Representative Neha Shetty, III B.Com. (C) Student Representative

3. Innovation & Entrepreneurship Development Cell

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty
Mr. Sharath Kumar
Co-ordinator
Mr. Akshay Kumar
Co-ordinator
Mr. Rajath Bangera
Mr. Pranam B.
Member

Hareesh, III B.Com. (B) Student Representative

4. Consumer Forum

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman
Mrs. Avitha M. Correa Co-ordinator
Ms. Megha Co-ordinator

Bharathesh, III BCA (B) Student Representative

5. Human Values & Professional Ethics Cell

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman Mrs. Jayalakshmi Co-ordinator Mrs. Megha S. Bhat Co-ordinator

Shashank, III B.Com. (A) Student Representative

6. SC & ST Cell

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman Mr. Mahesh Naik Co-ordinator Mr. Hareesha B. Member

Yajnesh, III B.Com. (B) Student Representative Bharath, III B.Com. (C) Student Representative

7. Certificate Course Committee

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty
Mr. Giriraj Bhat
Convener
Mr. Shreekanth
Asst. Convener

Mr. Satish Shetty Member Mrs. Avitha M. Correa Member

8. N. S. S. Advisory Committee

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman

Dr. Chethan Shetty K. Programme Officer & Co-ordinator

Ms. Deepa Poojary Programme Officer & Co-ordinator

Mr. Rajesh ShettyMemberMr. Rakshith RaoMemberMr. Satish ShettyMemberMr. Praveen MogaveeraMemberMrs. Reshma ShettyMember

Nashyanth, III B.Com. (C) Student Representative Shraddha R., III BBA Student Representative

9. N. C. C. Advisory Committee

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman

Mr. Hareesha B. Care Taker & Co-ordinator

Mr. Sharath Kumar Care Taker & Asst. Co-ordinator

Supreeth Jogi, III B.Sc. Student Representative Dhanyatha, III B.Com. (B) Student Representative

10. Parent-Teacher Association

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Hon. Advisor Mr. Rajarama Shetty President Dr. Chethan Shetty K. Secretary

Mrs. Laxmi Naik Joint Secretary

Mrs. Veena V. Bhat
Mrs. Nanda Rai
Member
Mr. Rakshith Rao
Member
Mr. Mahesh Kumar
Member
Mrs. Reshma Shetty
Member
Mr. Giriraj Bhat
Member
Mrs. Deepika G.
Member

11. 'Dhwani' Wall Magazine Committee

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chief Editor
Dr. Deepa Executive Editor

Ms. Malathi Member
Mrs. Rakshitha Shetty Member
Ms. Shwetha B. Member
Mrs. Jayalakshmi Member
Mrs. Vijayashree A. Member
Mrs. Swathi G. Rao Member

Shrinabh U., III B.Com. (B)

Jeevan, III BBA
Aishwarya, III BBA
Ranjith, I BCA (B)

Namratha, II B.Com. (E)
Shruthi, II B.Com. (B)

Student Representative
Student Representative
Student Representative
Student Representative

12. 'Campus Voice' Bi-Annual News Bulletin Committee

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chief Editor Mr. Stalin D'souza Executive Editor

Mrs. Vinaya V. Shetty
Mrs. Josline Renita D Almeida
Member
Ms. Rashmi Gavadi
Member
Ms. Nirmala B.
Member
Ms. Ravina C. Poojary
Member

13. Extension Activities - Advisory Committee

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman Dr. Chethan Shetty K. Co-ordinator Mr. Satish Shetty Member Mr. Praveen Mogaveera Member Mrs. Avitha M. Correa Member Mr. Hareesha B. Member Ms. Deepa Poojary Member Mr. Sharath Kumar Member Mr. Yogeesh Member Ms. Malathi Member Ms. Pooja Member

Nikhitha, III B.Com. (B) Student Representative Keerthi K. Shetty, III BCA (A) Student Representative

14. Canteen & Free Mid - day Meal Committee

Chairman *Prof. K. Umesh Shetty* Dr. Chethan Shetty K. Co-ordinator Mr. Rakshith Rao Member Mr. Mahesh Naik Member Mrs. Nanda Rai Member Mrs. Reshma Shetty Member Mrs. Deepika G. Member Mr. Rajeeva Shetty Member

Samraddhi Kini, III B.Com. (B) Student Representative Bhavya, III B.Com. (A) Student Representative

15. Stationary shop supervision Committee

Prof. K. Umesh Shetty Chairman Dr. Chethan Shetty K. Co-ordinator Mr. Rakshith Rao Member Mr. Giriraj Bhat Member Mrs. Veena Bhat Member Mrs. Nanda Rai Member Mr. Mahesh Kumar Member Mrs. Deepika G. Member Mr. Mahesh Naik Member Ms. Gayathri Shet Member Mr. Sharath Kotari Member Mr. Prashanth Shetty Member

Pratham, III B.Com. (A) Student Representative Kiran, III BBA Student Representative Nagaraj, III B.Com. (C) Student Representative

Principal